This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our PRIVACY POLICY for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.

Team

Peter Pilz

Partner
peter.pilz@bdo.at
+43 316 36 37 0

Günter Toth

Partner
guenter.toth@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0

Andreas Schlögl

Partner
andreas.schloegl@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0
     

 

Katrin Bärnthaler

Manager
katrin.baernthaler@bdo.at
+43 316 36 37 0

Andrea Bauer

Senior Manager
andrea.bauer@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0

   

Michaela Loske-Vitorelli

Manager
michaela.loske-vittorelli@bdo.at
+43 316 36 37 0

Claudia Ostermann

Bilanzbuchhalterin
claudia.ostermann@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0

 
   
Silke Pöll

Senior Manager
silke.poell@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0

Barbara Potzmann

Accounting & Payroll Services
barbara.potzmann@bdo.at
+43 3352 38 99 0

   

Thomas Sauer

Manager
thomas.sauer@bdo.at
+43 3572 447 44 0

Petra Simonis-Ehtreiber

Senior Manager
petra.simonis-ehtreiber@bdo.at
+43 316 36 37 0